Nativity According to the Gospels, a holiday production by NC Black Rep theatre company in Winston-Salem

Nativity According to the Gospels

Written, Choreographed, and Directed by Mabel P. Robinson

Music Direction by Tony Gillion

An electrifying rendition of the Christmas story told with an infusion of gospel music, dance, and spoken word. A Winston-Salem holiday classic, Nativity According to the Gospels is a foot-stomping, handclapping theatrical performance, filled with brilliant costumes and Afro-centric dance.

Thursday–Saturday 7:30 pm, 3:00 pm Matinees on Saturday and Sunday

Friday, December 1 @ 7:30pm  SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 2 @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 3 @ 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 7 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, December 8 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 9 @ 3:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 10 @ 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 14 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, December 15 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 16 @ 3:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 17 @ 3:00 PM

Date

Dec 01 - 17 2023
Expired!

Cost

$35.00

More Info

BUY TICKETS

Location

HanesBrands Theatre
Winston-Salem, NC
QR Code