NCBRC Staff

NCBRC Staff 2017-05-24T03:16:33+00:00

Stellar performances and programs require
a stellar team of professionals.

NCBRC is extremely fortunate to have assembled
a highly qualified, creative, talented, and dedicated team
of artists and professionals to advance our mission and
to carry out the vision of our founder, Larry Leon Hamlin.

Nigel Alston
Executive Director
nalston1@ncblackrep.org

Jackie Alexander
Artistic Director
jackie@ncblackrep.org

Hilda Willis
Director of Education & Teen Theatre Ensemble
hwillis@ncblackrep.org

Larente Hamlin
Network Administrator/Webmaster/Graphic Artist
llhamlin@ncblackrep.org

Ivan Mosely
Dramaturg/Assistant to the Artistic Director
ivan@ncblackrep.org

Arthur Reese
Technical Director
reese@ncblackrep.org

Taylor Murrell
Resident Stage Manager
taylor@ncblackrep.org

Gwendolyn Pryor
Office Assistant/Receptionist
g_pryor@ncblackrep.org

Gwen Williams
Office Assistant
g_williams@ncblackrep.org