Stellar performances and programs require
a stellar team of professionals.

NC Black Rep is extremely fortunate to have assembled
a highly qualified, creative, talented, and dedicated team
of artists and professionals to advance our mission and
to carry out the vision of our founder, Larry Leon Hamlin.

Nigel Alston
Executive Director
nalston1@ncblackrep.org

Jackie Alexander
Artistic Director
jackie@ncblackrep.org

Larente Hamlin
Network Administrator/Webmaster/Graphic Artist
llhamlin@ncblackrep.org

Clarielle Marsh
Company Manager
clarielle@ncblackrep.org

Arthur Reese
Technical Director
reese@ncblackrep.org

Taylor Murrell
Resident Stage Manager
taylor@ncblackrep.org

Gwendolyn Pryor
Office Assistant/Receptionist
g_pryor@ncblackrep.org