NC BLACK REP STAFF

NC Black Rep is extremely fortunate to have assembled a highly qualified, creative, talented, and dedicated team of artists and professionals to advance our mission and to carry out the vision of our late founder, Larry Leon Hamlin.

Jackie Alexander
Producing Artistic Director
Jackie@NCBlackRep.org
READ MORE

Jon Millner
Marketing and Communications Associate
Jon@NCBlackRep.org

Arthur Reese
Technical Director
Reese@NCBlackRep.org

India Mack
Managing Director
India@NCBlackRep.org
READ MORE

Darleny Del Rosario
Development and Partnerships Associate
Darleny@NCBlackRep.org

Larente Hamlin
Network Administrator/IT/Webmaster/Graphic Artist
LLHamlin@NCBlackRep.org

Sequoya Alexander
Arts Administration Associate
Sequoya@NCBlackRep.org

  • The Development and Partnerships Associate position is sponsored by the Arts Council of Winston-Salem & Forsyth County and funded through ARPA supported by the Forsyth County Board of Commissioners.
  • The Development and Partnership Associate position is partly funded by a Winston Salem Foundation Capacity Building Grant.
  • The Marketing and Communications Associate position is supported in part by the North Carolina Arts Council, a division of the Department of Natural and Cultural Resources.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The North Carolina Black Repertory Company’s Board of Directors is comprised of community, business, and civic leaders committed to advancing the mission of coordinating, promoting, and developing educational and cultural activities with an emphasis on theatre arts. NC Black Rep greatly appreciates their leadership and dedication to the preservation of the important role of the Black theatre.

Dr. Eric Sadler

Dr. Eric Sadler

President

Patrice Toney

Patrice Toney

Vice President

Renita Brewington

Renita Brewington

Secretary

Frederick B. Adams, II

Frederick B. Adams, II

-

Gregory Brewer

Gregory Brewer

Chris Leak

Chris Leak

Precious Quire-McCloud

Precious Quire-McCloud

John Singleton

John Singleton